Street Photography : Kid on a bicycle


Well this kid (Aman) is a rockstar, he sat there patiently on his bicycle while I was clicking him from all nooks and corners. Following the shoot he was really enthused about checking the results on my cam and told me about some of the shots he liked most. Here’s one of them for you all.

10415577_594991350618629_3066572056177192519_n
PS: While taking pictures it made me recall of the day I got my first bicycle and took it out for a ride with my maternal uncle.

Facebook link

WordPress Pingback for Weekly photo challenges

Leave a Reply

