Rob Kardashian comments on his twitter statement saying that he didn’t named Rita Ora


-For all those who think that Rob Kardashian was targeting Rita Ora in his tweets on Monday, he said that he wasn’t. He told that he respects women and didn’t call anyone a whore. The tweet done this time to clear air against him said, “Just so we clear I never once mentioned ‘Rita Ora’ in any of my tweets or even used the word ‘whore’ and I never would. I Respect Women,”

rita-ora-rob-kardashian-twitter-global-annal

-The tweet by Rob Kardashian that sparked all the controversy says, “She cheated on me with nearly 20 dudes while we were together, I wonder how many she will sleep with now that we apart? But I mean 20?!!!” Also his tweet said, “Sad that the media created negativity for a young artist new to the game that is working so hard to make it. Never mentioned any names,” and “I speak truth. I’m a very Real dude and everything I say I mean…But never called anyone specific a whore and said any names. You all did.”

– Rita Ora on the other hand has told Glamour that it didn’t worked out and blaming it on the busy schedules of both of them. To the Daily Mail, she said, “I’m not going out with Rob. We were close for a while, but it didn’t work because I was never there,” and “I was like a ghost. I used to get so frustrated with myself and then wonder why I was angry, so I decided it was best to keep it friendly—especially at the moment, when there’s so much going on.”

Source: E!

Leave a Reply

